Founders

​

Fabrizio Michielon    michielon@midearchitetti.it

Sergio de Gioia        degioia@midearchitetti.it

​

Collaborators

​

Marco Andreatta    andreatta@midearchitetti.it

Ingrid Cagol        cagol@midearchitetti.it

Raffaele Camputaro    camputaro@midearchitetti.it

Alessandro Michielli    michielli@midearchitetti.it

Andrea Tommasin    tommasin@midearchitetti.it

Since 2010

​

Alberto Alabò

Alberto Basso

Alvise Camuffo

Verdiana Chiesatto

Sebastian Maso

Filippo Michielon

Enrico Poletto

Akira Sato

Marco Spinelli

Alberto Sorgato

Marco Turcato

Alberto Varotto

Daniele Volpato

​

​

Piazza Guglielmo Marconi 60/2

Stra  -  Venezia  -  Italy

info@midearchitetti.it

​

Via Archimede 10

Milano - Italy

info@midearchitetti.it

​

303 60th Street, 

New York, NY 10022

+1 (929) 250-5277

​

© MIDE 2017