Founders

​

Fabrizio Michielon    michielon@midearchitetti.it

Sergio de Gioia        degioia@midearchitetti.it

​

Collaborators

​

Marco Andreatta    andreatta@midearchitetti.it

Ingrid Cagol        cagol@midearchitetti.it

Raffaele Camputaro    camputaro@midearchitetti.it

Alessandro Michielli    michielli@midearchitetti.it

Andrea Tommasin    tommasin@midearchitetti.it

Since 2010

​

Alberto Alabò

Alberto Basso

Alvise Camuffo

Verdiana Chiesatto

Sebastian Maso

Filippo Michielon

Enrico Poletto

Akira Sato

Alberto Sorgato

Marco Spinelli

Kristina Sveric

Marco Turcato

Alberto Varotto

Daniele Volpato

Stefano Zugno

​

Via Barbariga 47/B

Fiesso d’Artico 30032  -  Venezia  -  Italy

info@midearchitetti.it

​

Via Archimede 10

Milano - Italy

info@midearchitetti.it

​

© MIDE 2018